Bank IFSC & MICR codes

Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank Limited IFSC Code

Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank Limited has 112 branches across 3 states in India. Maharashtra has highest number of 101 branches for Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank Limited, Gujarat has 6 branches while Karnataka has 5 branches. Karnataka have least number of 5 branches. As this is a bank with fewer branches in few states, there is a chance that we may have missed few of its newly opened branches from listing. Please let us know if that is the case.

The best way to search for Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank Limited IFSC code is to put in Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank Limited or it's shortname with a pin code and/or partial address in the search box above. If you are not sure, Please select a state below to narrow your search.

Search IFSC code for Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank Limited by state

India has two primary payment and settlement system i.e. Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) and the National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT), both depends on the IFSC Codes. The Indian Financial System Code or IFS Code or IFSC code is an 11-character alphanumeric code. The code is always 11 characters long, where the first four alphabetic characters are for bank name, the fifth character is always 0 and is reserved for future use and the last five characters are branch identifier for a given bank. Bank IFSC code facilitates electronic funds transfer. The bank which participates in RTGS or NEFT payment system can be identified through the unique IFSC Code.