Bank IFSC & MICR codes

Bharatiya Mahila Bank Limited IFSC Code

Bharatiya Mahila Bank Limited has 107 branches across 27 states in India. Uttar Pradesh has highest number of 10 branches for Bharatiya Mahila Bank Limited, Rajasthan has 7 branches while Kerala has 7 branches. Many states have least number of 1 branches. As this is a bank with fewer branches in few states, there is a chance that we may have missed few of its newly opened branches from listing. Please let us know if that is the case.

The best way to search for Bharatiya Mahila Bank Limited IFSC code is to put in Bharatiya Mahila Bank Limited or it's shortname with a pin code and/or partial address in the search box above. If you are not sure, Please select a state below to narrow your search.

India has two primary payment and settlement system i.e. Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) and the National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT), both depends on the IFSC Codes. The Indian Financial System Code or IFS Code or IFSC code is an 11-character alphanumeric code. The code is always 11 characters long, where the first four alphabetic characters are for bank name, the fifth character is always 0 and is reserved for future use and the last five characters are branch identifier for a given bank. Bank IFSC code facilitates electronic funds transfer. The bank which participates in RTGS or NEFT payment system can be identified through the unique IFSC Code.