Bank IFSC & MICR codes

Oriental Bank Of Commerce IFSC Code

Oriental Bank Of Commerce has 2390 branches across 31 states in India. Uttar Pradesh has highest number of 406 branches for Oriental Bank Of Commerce, Punjab has 392 branches while Haryana has 244 branches. Arunachal Pradesh, Dadra And Nagar Haveli, Daman And Diu, Meghalaya have least number of 1 branches. As this is a bank with hundreds of branches all over india, we may have missed a few from listing here. If that is the case, please let us know and we will try our best to update our database. We update our branch list every week.

The best way to search for Oriental Bank Of Commerce IFSC code is to put in Oriental Bank Of Commerce or it's shortname with a pin code and/or partial address in the search box above. If you are not sure, Please select a state below to narrow your search.

India has two primary payment and settlement system i.e. Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) and the National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT), both depends on the IFSC Codes. The Indian Financial System Code or IFS Code or IFSC code is an 11-character alphanumeric code. The code is always 11 characters long, where the first four alphabetic characters are for bank name, the fifth character is always 0 and is reserved for future use and the last five characters are branch identifier for a given bank. Bank IFSC code facilitates electronic funds transfer. The bank which participates in RTGS or NEFT payment system can be identified through the unique IFSC Code.