Bank IFSC & MICR codes

State Bank Of Hyderabad

State Bank Of Hyderabad Uttarakhand IFSC Code

State Bank Of Hyderabad has 6 branches across 5 cities in Uttarakhand. Udham Singh Nagar has highest number of 2 branches for State Bank Of Hyderabad, Nainital has 1 branches while Haridwar has 1 branches. Dehra Dun, Durg, Haridwar, Nainital have least number of 1 branches. For a list of State Bank Of Hyderabad branches in Uttarakhand please select a city below to narrow your search although the best way to quickly search for IFSC code for this bank would be to enter State Bank Of Hyderabad with a city and/or a pincode in the search box above. This search box is smart enought to correct common spellings. Give it a try!

Search IFSC code for State Bank Of Hyderabad in Uttarakhand by cities

India has two primary payment and settlement system i.e. Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) and the National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT), both depends on the IFSC Codes. The Indian Financial System Code or IFS Code or IFSC code is an 11-character alphanumeric code. The code is always 11 characters long, where the first four alphabetic characters are for bank name, the fifth character is always 0 and is reserved for future use and the last five characters are branch identifier for a given bank. Bank IFSC code facilitates electronic funds transfer. The bank which participates in RTGS or NEFT payment system can be identified through the unique IFSC Code.