Bank IFSC & MICR codes

Union Bank Of India | Madhya Pradesh

Union Bank Of India Ujjain Branch List

Union Bank Of India has 3 branches across Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh. Click on a branch name below to get IFSC code for Union Bank Of India in Ujjain.

This is the last of the drill down pages. Clicking on a branch name below would lead you to a branch details page with IFSC and MICR code displayed for that branch. It is possible that a specific branch is not listed here, if that is the case please contact us and we will try and update the list of Union Bank Of India branches we have.

You can also get a list of all banks in Ujjain.

Branches for Union Bank Of India in Ujjain

India has two primary payment and settlement system i.e. Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) and the National Electronic Fund Transfer (NEFT), both depends on the IFSC Codes. The Indian Financial System Code or IFS Code or IFSC code is an 11-character alphanumeric code. The code is always 11 characters long, where the first four alphabetic characters are for bank name, the fifth character is always 0 and is reserved for future use and the last five characters are branch identifier for a given bank. Bank IFSC code facilitates electronic funds transfer. The bank which participates in RTGS or NEFT payment system can be identified through the unique IFSC Code.